Photo Challenge Day 7- Macro

United States- In God We Trust. It pretty much says it all. I don’t have a true macro lens, but was able to zoom in pretty close to photograph this money. In God we Trust. Its on all our money. Will it be the next place it is removed from?? I honestly believe that if we got back to a few of the basics, we could turn things around again. Let parents discipline kids without being afraid of child services. Let children pray in school. Say the Pledge of Allegiance in the morning. OK I’ll step off my soapbox, and I’m sorry if I offended anyone.

About pansyluver

I'm a 50-something woman from Oregon that spends way too much time on her computer. I have read blogs for years but didn't really feel the need to have one until now. Heres to new adventures in reading and writing.
This entry was posted in 30 day photo challenge, My Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Challenge Day 7- Macro

  1. Gwenelle says:

    Oh no, you stay right there on that soapbox! I agree with you 100% 🙂

    Neat idea for today’s photo topic!

Leave a Reply

