Day 20- Books

I missed yesterdays challenge. No insects around to photograph. I have to admit that I was happy not to find any in the house.

Since it has been less than a year that I aquired my digital SLR camera, I am always reading to give me more insight to what all it can do. The manual is a great resource for reviewing the basics of the camera. I am still working on where all the menus take me. Later I will spend more time on exposure and composition. I am trying to learn more on lighting but the concept of capturing just the right light at the right time eludes me. I’ll just keep practicing.

About pansyluver

I'm a 50-something woman from Oregon that spends way too much time on her computer. I have read blogs for years but didn't really feel the need to have one until now. Heres to new adventures in reading and writing.
This entry was posted in 30 day photo challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 20- Books

  1. Gwenelle says:

    Hmm … that photo in the background … something looks familiar but I can’t put my finger on it … 🙂

Leave a Reply

