Mother’s Day project

Well here they are. It’s five o’clock on Friday night and these are the lovely peices for my Mother’s Day project. As usual I waited until the last minute to start.

I am like a kid in a candy store when I enter a fabric store. “I’ll take one cup of…er fat quarter of this and a pound…umm yard of that”. I have several totes of good project intentions. I have material for tops, totes, purses, quilts, doll clothes and of course several totes of patterns in assorted sizes. While the name for folks like me varies from hoarder to sewing diva, it is just a lack of self-control and good intentions. The worse part is Sewing has never been a love of mine and my ideas never seem to come to fruitation. Whats the project this time? Stay tuned.

About pansyluver

I'm a 50-something woman from Oregon that spends way too much time on her computer. I have read blogs for years but didn't really feel the need to have one until now. Heres to new adventures in reading and writing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

